Skip Navigation

hidden heading for accessible structure

P.T.S.A. - P.T.A.


Council of PTSA General Meetings
Held @ Anthony F. Felicio Administration Building Public Meeting Room @ 7:30pm

Executive Council Meetings (for Unit Presidents
Held @ Anthony F. Felicio Administration Building West Wing Conference Room @ 7:30pm

Council of PTSA Executive Board Members:
Millie Rivera Council President
Gerri Coleman-Odem Vice President
Jackie Santana Treasurer
Nicole Wilson Corresponding Secretary


FJC Southeast Tanisha Collins President
Hemlock Park Deborah Itwaru President
Laurel Park Leanna Reyes President
Loretta Park Danielle Longobardi President
North Elementary Kerrin Simmons President
Gail Kirkham Northeast Marcela Rojas President
Oak Park Elena Diaz and
Heather Campbell
Pine Park   President
Southwest Kerry Seyda President
Twin Pines Alicia Barden President
East Middle School Gerri Coleman Odom President
North Middle School Mia Vargas President
South Middle School Vanessa Espinal President
West Middle School Maria Heuskin President
High SchooI PTSA Kelly Dimassimo President

SEPTA  631-434-2401 

SEPT of Brentwood Facebook Logo

SEPTA annual calendar
2018-2019 SEPTA Calendar

President: Jill Wolynetz
  • Contact Jill Wolynetz at for information or questions.
  • New members will be able to join September 2018. Watch for our application in your child’s backpack.
  • Join our Facebook group “SEPTA of Brentwood” for information about parent information meeting and events for the 2018-2019 school year.
    SEPTA of Brentwood Facebook pages
Recording Secretary: Beth Law
Treasurer: Rosanna Mendola
Membership Application, Spanish
Membership Application, English
animated SEPTA LogoVolunteers needed
please call  435-9111
Brentwood Union Free School District  | 52 Third Avenue Brentwood, NY   11717 |  631- 434-2123 | site map
Viewers and Plugins  |    advanced